Hacker News
new
|
past
|
comments
|
ask
|
show
|
jobs
|
submit
login
Groxx
on Aug 4, 2012
|
parent
|
context
|
favorite
| on:
OS X Mountain Lion: Data Loss via 'Save As'
Or you can hit 'undo'. That's been around about as long as well. And since there's no file dialog, you're aware something is different, and the application is still up and running so you can make changes.
Guidelines
|
FAQ
|
Lists
|
API
|
Security
|
Legal
|
Apply to YC
|
Contact
Search: