Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Once someone has access to your e-mail, they can reset your password and log into anything that you used that e-mail to sign up for. With Dropbox, all they'd have access to is whatever files you happen to have in your Dropbox at the time.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: