Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

It means they ban you. Cancel your account. No takesie backsies. Say bye bye to your revenue. This can happen at any time for any reason or no reason and it's amazing nobody's learned from all the other times it happened.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: